top of page

Page Title

GRASSHOPPER.png

At Grasshopper, our belief in innovation is matched only by our commitment to quality.

A family-owned business with more than 60 years of manufacturing experience, The Grasshopper Company has specialized in manufacturing True ZeroTurn™ riding rotary mowers since 1969. No parent corporation or outside investors make the decisions at Grasshopper.

Experience

For more than a half-century, Grasshopper has studied the needs of government entities, turf care professionals and equipment owners across the nation and around the world. Grasshopper engineers continuously research and test new product features and improvements at our 350,000-square-foot manufacturing campus in Moundridge, Kans. Every Grasshopper product is engineered for performance, using only the highest quality components and heavy-duty construction to ensure long life. Our skilled manufacturing specialists use the latest high-tech equipment, including computer-aided manufacturing fully integrated with a 3-D solid modeling computer design system, CNC fabrication and machining.

Our Goals

1) Continually improve our products and services to meet our customers' needs.

2) Produce high-quality, versatile equipment that provides long-lasting value to our customers.

Dealer Network

Grasshopper products are available through a worldwide network of knowledgeable, independent dealers offering sales, parts and service to turf care professionals, business and government entities and discerning individuals.

525.jpg
725.jpg
grass qr code.jpg
bottom of page

Page Title

GRASSHOPPER.png

Chez Grasshopper, notre foi en l'innovation n'a d'égal que notre engagement envers la qualité.
Entreprise familiale avec plus de 60 ans d'expérience dans la fabrication, The Grasshopper Company est spécialisée dans la fabrication de tondeuses rotatives autoportées True ZeroTurn™ depuis 1969. Aucune société mère ou investisseur extérieur ne prend les décisions chez Grasshopper. Expérience
Depuis plus d'un demi-siècle, Grasshopper a étudié les besoins des entités gouvernementales, des professionnels de l'entretien du gazon et des propriétaires d'équipement à travers le pays et dans le monde. Les ingénieurs de Grasshopper recherchent et testent en permanence de nouvelles fonctionnalités et améliorations de produits sur notre campus de fabrication de 350 000 pieds carrés à Moundridge, Kans. Chaque produit Grasshopper est conçu pour la performance, en utilisant uniquement des composants de la plus haute qualité et une construction robuste pour assurer une longue durée de vie. Nos spécialistes de la fabrication qualifiés utilisent les derniers équipements de haute technologie, y compris la fabrication assistée par ordinateur entièrement intégrée à un système de conception informatique de modélisation solide 3D, la fabrication et l'usinage CNC.

Nos buts
1) Améliorer continuellement nos produits et services pour répondre aux besoins de nos clients.

2) Produire des équipements polyvalents de haute qualité qui offrent une valeur durable à nos clients.

Réseau de concessionnaires
Les produits Grasshopper sont disponibles via un réseau mondial de revendeurs indépendants compétents offrant des ventes, des pièces et des services aux professionnels de l'entretien du gazon, aux entités commerciales et gouvernementales et aux particuliers exigeants.

525.jpg
725.jpg
grass qr code.jpg